Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rosalinda Perez

Rosalinda Perez

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalinda Perez
"I've been using State Farm Nicole Page for many years. But yesterday they helped me so much when I was in the state of shock. She is so efficient got everything I needed in a matter of seconds and sent correct items so I had documents to give police. Also I never realized how efficient and how lucky I was to have Nicole and her team.Do shout out to Nicole Page and her team at state farm. So if you need insurance this is the place. Thanks Nicole."
Profile photo of Amy Shevokas

Amy Shevokas

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Shevokas
"Nicole was able to help us insure our converted RV when other companies could not. She is very knowledgeable and saved us about $2,000. We highly recommend her and her team!"
Profile photo of Hilary Tarasuk

Hilary Tarasuk

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hilary Tarasuk
"The customer service at Nicole Page's State Farm Insurance Office is outstanding!!! Nicole is very knowledgeable and explains everything in a crystal clear manner. She makes it easy for me to make decisions about what is best for my family and our budget. She trains her team well. Anytime I call in, her agents are helpful, professional and very friendly."
Profile photo of Antonio Valencia

Antonio Valencia

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Valencia
"Amazing agent and team! We've worked with Nicole for over 5 years and have had excellent support since day one. She's always taken the time to review options and draft policies that fit our needs. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Judy Linklater

Judy Linklater

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Linklater
"Customer service at Nicole Page’s office is off the charts — everyone is friendly, patient, never in a rush, always ready to explain something, review my best options, and make me feel like a valued friend. I’ve had other insurance companies try to lure me away and I always tell them, I guarantee you’ll never match the quality of service at Nicole Page’s State Farm office."
Profile photo of Mel J

Mel J

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mel J
"The staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. Nicole is very personable and is able to answer all of your questions to help assist with your needs. I recommend her to all."
Profile photo of Chrissi Rose Hartigan

Chrissi Rose Hartigan

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissi Rose Hartigan
"Jose provided such a detailed explanation on my auto coverage, even before agreeing to purchase, and I learned something new! Thanks, Jose!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Gallegos

Jasmine Gallegos

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Gallegos
"Got great service from Karina Zetina."
Profile photo of Maria Torres

Maria Torres

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Torres
"(Translated by Google) Karina is always willing to help me with whatever I need. Very professional. (Original) Karina siempre está dispuesta a ayudar me con lo que necesito. Very professional."
Profile photo of Bryan Alvarado

Bryan Alvarado

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Alvarado
"Karina is Very helpful with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Deici Correa

Deici Correa

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deici Correa
"Friendly and helpful staff. Especially Karina zetina. Always willing to help me out."
Profile photo of Esmeralda Guzman

Esmeralda Guzman

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Esmeralda Guzman
"(Translated by Google) Karina is very professional and very attentive. (Original) Karina es muy profesional y muy atenta."
Profile photo of Denise Garcia

Denise Garcia

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Garcia
"Nicole and her team, especially Team Leader Karina Zetina, have always been exceptionally professional, helpful and courteous, in our journey as StateFarm customers. Very pleased with their outstanding service!"
Profile photo of stephanie lucena

stephanie lucena

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie lucena
"Karina was awesome, she answered all my questions and was very informative! The office also had a Christmas event with Santa, my kids really enjoyed it! Great office! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Maria Delrocio

Maria Delrocio

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Delrocio
"(Translated by Google) I liked how Karina treated me. He is very friendly! Thanks for all your help Karina! (Original) Me gusto como me atendió Karina. Es muy amable! Gracias por toda tu ayuda Karina!"
Profile photo of Kevin Castillo

Kevin Castillo

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Castillo
"Karina was very helpful"
Profile photo of mr. Zetina

mr. Zetina

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mr. Zetina
"My experience was great ,my agent was Karina and she took care me very professionally ,answered all my questions and concerns about my policies .I also appreciate the fact that we can discuss any question that might come up over the phone ,Times are tough but at least they make insurance work hassle free and smooth .100 percent recommend coming here ,good people that are really tryng to help out"
Profile photo of Steve Alvarado

Steve Alvarado

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Alvarado
"This office is great! Spoke with karina, very knowledgeable and helpful. 10/10 ⭐️"
Profile photo of ANIMAL SHOW

ANIMAL SHOW

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ANIMAL SHOW
"Karina is awesome she helped me with me mortgage insurance. Great service."
Profile photo of Melissa Santos

Melissa Santos

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Santos
"I am extremely impressed with the attentiveness and patience with this office. Karina Zetina helped me with home, auto, and life insurance. She did an amazing job with listening to my concerns and was able to help me with everything I asked for. I have recommended her to everyone I know also looking for insurance. Overall amazing experience with Karina! Thank you."
Profile photo of Julie Weber

Julie Weber

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Weber
"I would highly recommend Nicole Page with State Farm - she's more knowledgeable about the ins and outs of insurance than anyone I've ever met. I've been a client for years and she's always been there for me and my family. She genuinely cares for her clients!"
Profile photo of Andrew Kiser

Andrew Kiser

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Kiser
"Nicole and her team are great. They always make the availability to help out with any needs that we have and always provide the best customer service we could ask for"
Profile photo of Erwin Correa

Erwin Correa

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erwin Correa
"Great experience with the employees at this State Farm. Very helpful & professional."
Profile photo of Anna Dv

Anna Dv

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Dv
"I love her is service is sooooo good, and help us."
Profile photo of Yesenia Rios

Yesenia Rios

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Rios
"I have been looking to switch vehicle insurance and bundle life insurance for some time now. I contacted this office based on reviews and I am so glad that I did!! Jose A. was very profesional, informative and thorough the entire process. He was very patient with all my questions and ensured to clarify any uncertainties. I am very impressed with the amazing customer service received by this office. I am happy to have switched to State Farm. Thank you Jose for your time and help. I defiantly recommend this office to anyone looking for quality, responsive and professional insurance agents."